Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highton, Geelong West, Geelong, Belmont.

Madison, Female, 19, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madison, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!

A quick snippet about me, I guess!
I work part-time at BWS/Woolworths and I am looking to make the big move from Ballarat to Geelong! I currently study Arts/Education at Federation University so you will definitely have days to yourself!

Big lover of animals and music, bonus points if you also enjoy these things! No animals of my own so no stress there, won't turn up on the day with 8 cats (:()

Big fan of video games so ideally would love a property that has cable installed or a housemate that would be open to me organising this!

Definitely a social butterfly, would ideally like to become friends with the person I live with, but also prone to running out of energy so you'd definitely have time to yourself too! Have rented through flatmates and real estate before so definitely have a good rep in regards to that!

Looking to move around JUNE 30, a little before or after is fine too! Let me know if interested, I've been sending a few messages around too :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Madison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madison in one of these rentals