Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Marc, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marc, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

* I AM LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO PARTNER WITH ME AND SHARE THE LEASE OF A FURNISHED FLAT WITH A RENTAL AGENCY IN MELBOURNE CBD, MEANING THAT WE CAN PAY THE FAIR PRICE FOR A FLAT AND BE LESS PEOPLE IN IT, RATHER THAN BEING IN A CROWDED PLACE THAT OVERCHARGES YOU *

My name is Marc Simal, I am from Girona (a city nearby Barcelona) and I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration.

I have been working as an external auditor in Spain for the last 2 years but in June 2018 I am leaving my job to move to Australia seeking for new opportunities and challenges.

* I recently found a job in Finance and I will stay here in Melbourne for many months, so I need a clean and calm place *

I have been an Erasmus student in the Czech Republic, I have attended several international events during my studies and I have travelled around 35-40 countries in the world.

I am an easy going, open minded and responsible person. I am a very tidy and clean person so I expect this to be somehow reciprocal. I am not a maniac though. I feel comfortable living in multicultural environments.

I love travelling and taking cool pictures. I love hiking, cycling and running.

I like learning new languages to get in touch with other cultures.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marc in one of these rentals