Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Isabella (30), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Isabella (30)

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going beaches girl, works full time looking for a room in Newcastles CBD or close walk to the beach. I'm moving from Sydney to a job in Newcastles CBD, my family live up here now and I've secured a role so am excited to start!

I have a 11 year old cat who is so well behaved that I have references from the last 3 properties I've lived at. Shes harmless, doesnt meow or cause a fuss but loves cuddles so basically hit the jackpot.

As for me I'm independent but love to chat and make new friends. I keep fit and active and love to cook more than anything. Cleanliness comes easily and have never had an issue with getting along with housemates. I currently live with 4 girls and we are now best friends but welcome living with male or females.

Up for family dinners, up for bar catch ups or dinner outs. Available mid June so please reach out :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals