Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Mosman, Kurraba Point, Cremorne.

Georgie, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgie, Female, 31

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

31 year old working professional looking for 1-2 roommates to live on lower north shore, preferably close to Military Road/near local shops, cafes and restaurants.

I work structured hours and like to head to the gym after work, so pretty predictable hours spent at home. Enjoy cooking for myself and others. Home is my sanctuary and something I invest in, so can contribute good quality furniture/kitchenware.

Looking for people of similar age/lifestyle who have a good balance of being home bodies versus going out. Would like to invest in my roommates and spend time in the evenings having dinner and doing things over the weekend, including inviting our friends over.

Have amazing cleaner who is value for money that comes fortnightly at my current place and i’d Ideally like to keep on. Can and do clean in between.

Requesting non-smokers.

Am looking at 6 months min with the idea of extending should it be the right fit. Am open to moving in the coming weeks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals