Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne.

Tessa, Female, 27, $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tessa, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in the city so I don't get up to much during the week. On the weekends I love chilling out, spending time at the beach and finding weird new health foods to try.

I think I'm pretty healthy, I'm a green juice and chocolate kind of girl because life is all about balance right? I'm also not opposed to crazy nights out.

I try my best to be pretty active. I love yoga - right now I'm working on my handstands. I also just started tennis lessons and am trying to motivate myself to get back into running.

I'm pretty easy going and non judgmental. I'm really an open book - there's really nothing you can't ask me. I'm always open to new things and experiences so I've got more than a few interesting stories. I also love learning and expanding my mind so feel free to school me in something!

I also really love getting to know people and having crazy conversations (both deep and totally ridiculous).

I'm also pretty good at entertaining myself. I totally appreciate alone time and love reading, meditation and really hot baths (so a bath tub is a massive plus).

I'm vegan but I promise I'm not preachy - you can eat whatever the hell you want. It's your body.

Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tessa in one of these rentals