Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Camperdown, Annandale.

Rina, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rina, Female, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from the Philippines looking into getting my masters at the University of Sydney for one year.

I am generally an introvert so I'm usually quiet and will mind my own business most of the time. I am not allergic to social interactions though. I love sharing experiences and listening to others' stories about their day, hobbies and what not when I feel comfortable with them already. I am looking forward to learning the Australian culture but I don't mind living in a multinational place as long as everyone's respectful of everyone else. More cultures to learn!

I am a dog lover so I don't mind having pets around. I don't smoke but don't mind living with people who do as long as the house is not full of smoke. I am 80% outdoorsy and 20% a homebody. I love the outdoors and going on adventures. Here in the Philippines, I used to spend most of my weekends surfing, scuba diving and hiking so I can't wait to spend time exploring Australia's nature. When not outdoors, I don't mind spending the day at home playing console/pc games, reading or watching movies.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rina in one of these rentals