Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bunbury.

Liga, Female, 36, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liga, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

November 17th

About me

I’m moving from Adelaide to Bunbury to do a placement at the Dolphin Discovery Centre at the end of November. After I finish my placement I’m looking at moving there long-term. So, if everything goes as planned, I might stay there longer than 4 months.

I am a social person, like to communicate and treat everyone as a friend rather than a stranger. However, I do feel other people’s boundaries and do not push my friendliness on them if they do not reciprocate. I love dogs, so if you have one, two or more, that's a bonus for me :) Internet is not required as I have my own.

I love sailing, playing tennis, cycling, hiking and walking, animals, natural light, fresh air and a clean house, especially kitchen. I'm looking for a room in a house/unit in Bunbury as I want to be able to walk or cycle everywhere I need to. I will have a car, however, I'd prefer the house to be quite central and walking distance (5km radius) to everything - beach, shops, Dolphin Discovery Centre.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.