Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Parkville, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Corinne, Female, 36, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Corinne, Female, 36

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

PLEASE NOTE I AM NOT AVAILABLE TO MOVE BEFORE SEPT 1.
I’m a really busy but attentive person who considers others. I appreciate the value of good communication, empathy and positive vibes in a share house (and life). I’m a full time secondary teacher at a demanding private school and I’m also studying a Masters of Applied Positive Psychology Part time. I think the way to make a positive environment and happy home is to invest time in developing relationships that are built on respect, understanding and kindness. It’s good to have a balance of separateness and collectiveness. I’m on long service/sabbatical leave now until October and will be out of the country from July 19 until 1st September. When I return I will be spending my last month of leave completing a 200 hour yoga instructors course (50 hour contact time per week). So although I’m on leave for that first month of (hopefully) new tenancy in a beautiful home, I will be out of the house.
Looking forward to meeting like minded people who care about their home, co-habitators and own well-being.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Corinne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Corinne in one of these rentals