Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Casuarina.

Jackson & Jessica, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jackson & Jessica, 30

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 1st

About us

Hi Guys,
Jess and I have been Married for 5 years now, we are both working full-time and have permanent jobs. Jess is working as a Full-Time Nanny for a Large family in Casuarina and does some part-time babysitting/nanny work in and around the Casuarina area. I work as a Bookkeeper/Accountant.

We love living in Casuarina, we are both very well travelled, pretty healthy people, non smokers and don't really drink. We love the beach, dogs, going to the movies and out for dinner with friends and family. We are a very relaxed, quiet, very respectful and easy going couple. We love to Cook and are always up for a chat. We are ideally looking for a 6 - 12 month lease starting in December 2018. We look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.