Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Indooroopilly, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Laura, Female, 19, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Hello friends! I'm Laura an 19 year old student studying Media &and Communications at UNE. I plan on changing Universities 2019 to UQ . I grew up in a small rural town 6 hours away from Brisbane but have completely fallen in-love with the city and I am looking forward to moving into the big smoke :-)

I'm looking for a sociable place, with friendly and funky housemates. In my spare time I play cello (quietly), go to gigs, re-read the same books over and over, I often cook with the (limited) cooking knowledge I have but it is O.K and I'm more than happy to cook for you some nights. I love bush-walking and I am a huge nature nut so you'll most likely see me outside.

I always wash my dishes, clean after myself and have self diagnosed mild OCD so I won't turn your place into a junkyard.

Anyways, let me know what you think! I would love to call Brisbane home.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals