Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 6th

About me

Hey fellow house hunters! I am an easy-going Brit who is moving to Melbourne to do my MBA at La Trobe Business School. The classes are generally in the evening (6-10pm) so you'll have the run of the house most evenings - perfect if you like a bit of 'me-time' to unwind after work!
Evenings off you'll find me having dinner/drinks etc with friends and making the most of time off. It would be good to have a housemate who could happily join in socially whilst also maintaining independence - I have shared houses for most of my life so think I can tread that fine line well.
I'm a bit of a binge-TV & movie addict and own access to just about every provider (Netflix, Amazon etc) as well as a big flatscreen that I'd happily share with the house.
Am looking for fun, easy going people to share with that like a drink or two but are not too party-crazy - I have a rubber arm that's easily twisted! I will have to put in a fair amount of study these next two years and can't afford too many hangovers...
I love to cook healthy food and workout a good few times a week. Not particularly sport obsessed, but then everyone has said that will change once I move to Melbourne...

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Yesterday
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals