Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 21, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

I live in Sunshine Coast with my parents after moving down from another town but am looking to move out.
I have a cute ginger kitty and a mareema x puppy. They are both boys, desexed and very well trained so they will be joining me. They love all animals (yes, my cat does love dogs) and so do I so if you have pets, they will all be the best of friends. I can keep to myself or I can be best buds with my new roomie. I work full time in Noosa. I don't smoke and barely drink but don't care if you do :)
I love to have a good laugh and although I'm not a big party animal, I will party if required ;)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals