Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Josie, Female, 18, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josie, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

I work at Crown and will be studying Fashion Design & Merchandising next year in Fitzroy, so looking somewhere close to both work & school :)

I’m friendly, clean, respectful, non-judgemental and great at making new friends. I’ve lived all across Australia, and have been living with great people in sharehouses for a while now, so I am reliable with paying my own way & used to sharing chores.

In my spare time I’m out finding the best hidden bars of Melbourne, going to art galleries or fashion shows, or at the gym trying to get fit. When I come home I like to relax and am always chatty if others are, otherwise I’m happy doing my own thing :)

Flexible with moving dates, happy to have just one flatmate or several, but not looking for shared rooms!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Josie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Josie in one of these rentals