Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Ann (39), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ann (39)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m working part time this year and studying an MBA which takes up most of my time (*eye roll*). I’m definitely not noisy and a tidy house is important to me. I’m also a super light sleeper, so a quiet house and neighbourhood is also important :)

I travel a fair bit for work and for uni (which is in Sydney) so there may be weeks you don’t see me much :)

I love to paint so space for that would be wonderful. When I do have spare time I love beach walks, making art, kayaking and catching up with friends.

I just want to live in a quiet, chilled, tidy house that is a haven for recharging the batteries and studying, with people who are friendly and drama free.

I am looking for a queen sized room (furnished or unfurnished) that will fit a small desk and with decent wardrobe space. I need parking too ( off street or decent on street parking). Oh and internet too :)

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.