Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sunday, Female, 30, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sunday, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 24th

About me

Charlie and I are looking for a home that makes us feel comfortable, safe and live with animal minded individuals.

I am considerate of others, I have a positive vibe and always smiling. I love what I do for a job and during my free time, I have a wild imagination which allows me to draw, so I do have a lot of pencils, paper and water color paint that come with me.

What makes my life even better is my 4 legged other half, Charlie the Red Kelpie. We are animal enthusiast, weekends we are out bush walking, practicing sheep herding, exploring beaches and or camping out under the stars. I do have a full-time job, so Charlie does stay back, but Charlie has a quiet soul and prefers to stay in bed sleeping when I'm not there.

I hope this blurb tells you a little about us, look forward to finding our new home as we are trying to save for our permanent home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Sunday is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sunday
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sunday in one of these rentals