Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashley & Chris, 26-29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley & Chris, 26-29

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, I'm Ashley! I work full time at an office, and my partner Chris is a medical student. We are professional, and get to sleep fairly early during the week, but love to have a beer or two on the weekends and have a good chat. We are clean, respectful and quiet. Well okay, we are American, so I guess I'm only loud when I talk. We are from New Jersey and have been living in Brisbane for the past two years.

I play guitar and sing, though I'm usually too tired after work and the gym to practice, so it's usually just weekend jams. Chris and I are pretty laid back- we enjoy ending the day with some TV, and we like to explore fun areas around Brisbane on the weekends, when Chris isn't in crazy exam mode. We sometimes have friends over, though is it usually on the weekend, if ever, because of our weekday schedule. We are happy with your guests over (I always love making a new friend!), as long as they are respectful and clean.

We are moving back to the states in November, so we are looking for a place to call home for our last four months in Brisbane :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.