Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Paddington, Haymarket, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Barangaroo.

Armagan, Female, 26, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Armagan, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am ready for a new adventure in Sydney for the next 4 month and I would be happy to spend them with easy going, funny, clean, relaxed and respectful human beings, who are enjoying their daily life, who are loving, adventures and sometimes crazy. Who are happy to have a great company and some mellow nights. I do enjoy great food, good movies and some amazing stories. I am in Sydney for an internship and would really love to have just a good time with great people. I am a Turkish/German girl who studies Law and just wanted to have a little break on the other side of the world! 😊

Would be happy if there is someone out there who likes all of that as well. 😊

I will arrive in Sydney on the 26th of May. ;)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.