Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville.

Sandra, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandra, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well, I am friendly and sociable, I keep clean and I am not much of a party animal. I love cooking, sports, (other peoples) pets, music, books, travelling and I am just in love with life. I am naturally curious, I study culture and literature and I am coming to Melbourne as an exchange student. I am originally from Estonia, but I live currently in Amsterdam. I have previously also lived in India and Germany, and done a bit of travelling. I am very open minded, very curious to meet new people and experience new cultures.
As a roommate you will find me to be organized, tidy and responsible and very easy to live with. Even if temporary, I think of whatever space I happen to rent, whatever city I happen to live in at any given moment, as home. The space around me is important to me :) and I aspire to treat it with love and respect.
What I like to do for fun - I love music, live concerts, festivals, cultural events, spending time in nature, hiking, biking, running, barbecues and beers, books and reading, and cooking!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals