Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, Shenton Park, Nedlands, Claremont.

Florencia (27), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florencia (27)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an Argentinean astronomer working in my PhD in Astrophysics. I'll be in Perth for about 5 months (from 20th July to 19th December) for a research program, so I will be working full time during week days.
I have big respect for someone else's belongings, I keep my space and things clean and I am not a loud person. I have lived with other people before, so I have some experience with sharing spaces. I am not a party person, though once in a while I like to dance a bit. I prefer dinner with friends =)
For fun, I like knowing new places, doing new stuff, hanging out with friends...and why not making new ones?
Unfortunately I am not in Australia, and won't be until my arrival in July. However I have no trouble with a video call! Being that said, please take in mind that I'm like 11 hours delay! So arranging a time would be nice ^.^

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Florencia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florencia in one of these rentals