Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Randwick, Coogee.

Lucy and West

Early BirdFemale (27) and Male (31)
$500/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lucy and West

About us

Hey! I'm Lucy, a 27yr old midwife originally from the UK about to start work in Randwick. Super friendly and considerate- I have lived in several house shares and feel I fit in well to that particular environment... basically I won't steel your food or leave a mess. I enjoy keeping healthy with the odd bindge, vino nights without passing out! I love travel and exploring new places.

West is my partner (31) he's a super smart Aussie doing his PhD at UTS. He is also pretty chilled and well trained! Most of the time he will be in a cafe on his laptop or running around Sydney. He's actually just completed a 100k ultra marathon 😐 with that comes healthy life choices but if you offer him a beer he won't say no!

As a couple we are past the honey moon phase and act more as mates- no snogging in the communal areas...we both enjoy meeting new people but are naturally independent individuals.
Currently living in Newcastle but seeking short term (2-3 weeks) accommodation near coogee/randwick/Surry hills whilst we hunt for our own home.

Let us know if you are interested and feel we could fit well into your place :)

Lucy and West

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation