Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waurn Ponds, Geelong West, Geelong, Belmont.

Tom, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Tom, I'm 25, I'm moving to Geelong to study from mid July until the end of November. I'll be working part time and studying 3 days a week.
I'll be working away from December to January some stage and then hopefully coming back to start full time work in 2019, so potentially I'll be looking for accomodation that exceeds 6 months if all works out :)

I'm an easy going guy that's moving to Geelong for a bit of a sea/lifestyle change so I'll be very keen to make some new friends and go for a bit of an explore. I love music, and play guitar (don't worry, I'll confine it to quiet room jams), and I love outdoors, so hoping to fill my weekends with gigs and cruises around the countryside, and probably any other activity that comes my way.

I have lived with a couple of different guys before, with their partners coming and going, so I understand that everyone needs their own space, and I think I'm reasonably easy to get along with in a living situation.

I also don't mind a quiet beer every now and then and casual hangs, so if you think I'm suitable, hit me up!
Cheers ๐Ÿ‘

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals