Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bonnie & Madi, 21-25, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bonnie & Madi, 21-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 25th

About us

Madi and I are fun. We love to dabble in cooking and being creative. We love to play basic card games such as phase ten and skip po things like that. Animal lover we are bubbley respectful of others and we can stay to our own or we can be out there and friendly.
We have two cats one is an older cat I have had her for 6 years but she will be going out to stay with my parents.but we have a little one call baby cat she is a cross bread but she is well groomed she is house trained toilet trained will probebly try and eat your food as she is a little scab but she is loverble and will make your day so much better with a cuddle and a play. She never sticks to far from either madi or I so she wont be much trouble. And I am willing to either put a small pet bond down or have our rooms carpet professionally clean when we leave.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Bonnie & Madi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Bonnie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bonnie & Madi in one of these rentals