Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michelle & Eadan, 20-21, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Michelle & Eadan, 20-21

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 18th

About us

IMPORTANT. Before messaging me I’m looking for a place that I CAN bring my dog. Thank you.
Hi I’m Michelle! I’m an energetic student studying computer science at UNSW. I’m looking to move with my boyfriend who’s looking to study real estate and is currently working as a barista. We’re both incredibly chilled and love nights in with a few cheeky bevs but also going out on adventures, checking out cafes and lookouts around the area! I’ve got a small 5 year old kelpie. She’s desexed and well behaved. She would love a companion if you have a pup yourself but is more than happy to spend her day sleeping inside. I’ll be spending a lot of my time studying but will always be happy for a chat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michelle & Eadan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michelle & Eadan in one of these rentals