Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matra, Male, 30, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matra, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

Hi I'm Matra,

I am stall town boy (Canberra) living in a lonely world (Melbourne), catching the midnight train going anywhere (prefer Richmond, Cremorne, Collingwood, Abbotsford, and Fitzroy).

Just some of the boring stuff:
Age: 30
Occupation: Procurement Analyst
Work Hours: Full-time 8+ hours away from bed.

Why me?
I am fairly outgoing individual. I usually plan most of my social activities around sports and/or music. My involvement ranges from organising weekly social sports, watching some Park footy with a cold one, to sussing out what gigs/festivals are on a given weekend.

However when I'm recharging at home staying in, like most people I am very into Netflix binges, playing board games, cooking, playing my guitar, or sharing a yarns over tea/coffee/beer.

Given i am making a big move away from my friends and family, I am after housemates that would like the house to also be a home for the others living there. Individuals who are similarly outgoing/sociable in nature and are open for a drink/dinner together every once in a while.

The biggest requirement is having an open and welcoming environment, where your friends can become my friends, and vice versa.

****UPDATE****
Additional Logistical Considerations:
- I am relocating from interstate (ACT), any interviews will need to be by skype. If you require me to pop-ins and visits i will need to arrange transport down in advance, so please be flexible with timings.
- 28th of July is my physical moving date, i am however able to enter into a lease earlier, to secure a place
- My commitment can only be until November/December 2018.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Matra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matra in one of these rentals