Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cat, Female, 21, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cat, Female, 21

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 20th

About me

Hey guys!
I’m a super sarcastic, independent, fun-loving, and adventurous person, originally from NSW (sorry in advance for supporting the Blues).
I’m a learn to swim teacher, as well as a squad coach for Sam Riley, and I also volunteer for Youth off the Streets. By the time I plan to move in I will have just finished my under-grad in Psychology and Criminology.
I’m pretty chill, I can cook and would cook for you, I’m a clean person, and have all my own kitchen stuff and a bar fridge.
I love a good house party, but I’m not a big drinker, and I don’t smoke (unless very drunk) or do any kind of drugs (ever), though I am fine with anyone who does. No judgement here 😂
I go the the gym fairly regularly and also love to do Park Run. I have my own car and generally like to come and go as I please, however am never too far from my phone for quick contact.
I love dogs and cats, however (funnily enough) I am allergic to cats. Will still give them all of the chin scratches though.

I’m planning to move to Melbourne as soon as I can, which may be end of 2018/ start of 2019, or the end of 2019. It all depends on the graduate jobs I have applied for in both Melbourne and Brisbane

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.