Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Ash, Male, 40, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ash, Male, 40

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun but very relaxed guy, lived all over the world now very settled back in Melbourne. Good job, great friends, just fed up with living on my own so figured sharing would be fun again whilst i wait for the property market to tank a bit. Can afford to live in an awesome place in the city, as I like to walk to cafes, restaurants, bars etc and generally enjoy the city life. Like to enjoy creative pursuits, gym, live music, cooking, wine and travel (clocked up living in 5 countries so far and travelled to many, many more). 40 on paper, but generally more like a 30-something in reality (physically, mentally, emotionally and energetically!)

Looking to find someone I get on with, similar to me and we can go find a great home to establish together. Ideally we would have a 3rd room or study nook as I need an office space.

Not big into the party scene (occasional still good), work from home but travel a lot. Happy to cook/chill together of an evening over a wine or keep our space. Goes without saying i'm an adult who likes nice things, a clean and tidy house. I have a full set of nice furniture etc. but we can work that out. Due to committed work travel likely to be end of July/early August until I can move. Currently on month-to-month.

Ideally you are a similar LGBT guy, looking to share for similar reasons, and able to enjoy a comfortable life too. Given i'm a scientist (now in industry) if you're a creative type we can tick all boxes and form an awesome quiz team!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals