Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Northcote, Malvern, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Elwood, Brighton, Abbotsford.

Clint (32) & Michelle (30), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clint (32) & Michelle (30)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We have been travelling the world for 7 months and it's time for us to come home and be adults. We are looking for a place short term (while we look for the right place) or long term if the right place appears.
We have done the sharehouse thing for years and consider ourselves great housemates (usually in charge of paying bills, rent, speaking with the landlord and we're clean!). We also have money saved so paying rent is a non issue.
I am an accounting student who also works as a Carpenter for the bills and the fun. I play football on weekends and inbetween study, work and footy am generally chill.
Michelle works in TV as a producer and volunteers at the Royal Childrens Hospital. She loves to bake, yoga, camping and is looking for someone who doesn't play football on the weekends to drink wine/cider with.
We arrive back in Melbourne on the 9th but can be slightly flexible on dates if need be.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Clint & Michelle are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clint & Michelle in one of these rentals