Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
PIO, Male, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

PIO, Male, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

my name is Pio I am 19 years of age (turning 20) and am an ex wildlife ranger of 4 years, I am moving to Brisbane for a new start as it like to explore more industries. I am very sociable and easy to get along with but also respect peoples personal space.

I am a vegetarian, BUT before that deters you πŸ˜‚ I am not an extremist. I respect that everyone is different and am not the type to make people feel uncomfortable.

My fave netflix shows are:
Orphan black
Skin wars
Jane the virgin
The good place
Riverdale
(P.s I think Polly is evil af πŸ˜‚)
Also Love David Attenborough docos
(And no I'm not lame he is a legend)

Also if you have any suggestions let me know!

I absolutley love animals, music and the idea of traveling, also interested in learning different languages aswell.
I am very relaxed but also like to have fun and spread positivity.

Please message me if you have any questions.😊!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

PIO is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact PIO
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with PIO in one of these rentals