Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne, Carrum Downs.

Emily, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 24

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 23rd

About me

I’m easy going, respectful and independent, ready for a fresh start.
I love to have a laugh, have some fun with friends and socialise as well as just having some time to my self and doing absolutely nothing. I enjoy a glass of wine or two while watching a movie at home or just having a chat with someone.
I’m understanding and respectful when it comes to giving another space and alone time.
I clean and tidy after myself and love to cook.
I’ve been living in Chelsea for many years now and I’ve been working in childcare for 3+ years.
I do have a pet bird, who I will need to keep with me wherever I move to.
I’m looking to stay somewhere for 6-12 months. Even longer if possible.
Prefer to live with another female.
If any or all of the above suits you, please message me!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals