Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dave, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dave, Male, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, Am a Student at the University of Newcastle currently in the process of getting my masters of professional accounting degree, i also work full time as a Nurse with Anglican care. I am friendly, easy going and a respectful housemate.I have big respect for someone else's belongings, I keep my space and things clean and I am not a loud person. For fun, I like knowing new places, doing new stuff, hanging out with friends (and why not making new ones?) i am an adventurous person. I am very tidy and dont even mind doing some house cleaning chores if needed to help out around the house. Interests include swimming at the ocean bath / long walks which helps me relax and meditate, I enjoy gaming (own a PS4) especially adventure games.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dave
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dave in one of these rentals