Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kim, Male, 26, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kim, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hey Hey Hey!
Moved to Canberra three months ago and have just been offered sponsorship so I can stay in the country which means I'm looking for a long term house.
I'm really wanting to create a stylish but cozy home with some nice furnishings. Looking for a close-to-brand-new apartment with a nice outdoor area and air-con. I value having a nice home a lot and got some furnishings and kitchen appliances in store in Sydney.
Preferably located in the heart of Braddon. Two or three bedrooms, but no more than two on the lease.

About myself: Dad-jokes all day! Don't take myself to serious. Love a bottle of red at home as well as a night out. Can't cook to save my life so if you enjoy cooking I'll supply the wine.
Work in Hospitality Management so, basically, all the time.. Mostly evenings.
On my day's off I'll lunch out, run up Mt Ainslie or head to Sydney.
I'm clean and fairly tidy. Not big on cleaning rosters, just believe in being considerate.
Have lived in share housing for a long time and as I'm social I'd rather do that than living alone.

If you think we'll be a good hit, shoot me a message and lets create a home :)
Kimbo

*TeamUp Only

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kim
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals