Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Padbury, Mullaloo, Karrinyup, Joondalup, Innaloo.

Cassidy, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cassidy, Female, 23

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi guys, my name is Cassidy, I am 23 years old and currently living in my home country town Carnarvon WA where I am working as a Youth Worker. I lived in Perth a few years ago when completing my degree, and lived in a share house there. I am currently applying for jobs and if successful, will be relocating back to Perth. At this point, I can’t give an exact move in date as I am waiting to hear back from jobs, but I am looking at August if all goes well.

As I am from the country and have grown up near the beach, I would prefer to be living within a close proximity to a beach in Perth.

It’s just myself and my beautiful kelpie, Archie, who is one year old. Archie is a good natured dog, who would never hurt any other animal or person. He loves walks, playing fetch, swimming at the beach and most importantly, cuddles! He is an outside dog, and sleeps outside at night time. He also makes a good guard dog and security. So this also means I need a place with a big yard and lawn.

Preferably, I will rent my own place due to the difficulty of moving into someone else’s place with a dog. I absolutely love animals, and will be open to having another dog/cat/guinea pig or whatever pet you feel you must bring with you 😂

I am a very down to earth person and easy going. I like to keep active, go to the gym, go for walks with my dog and spend a lot of time out adventuring, going to the beach, etc.

I am very career driven and hard working, so I like to chill out throughout the week, whether that be having a movie night or catching up with friends. On the weekends I like to keep busy. I enjoy BBQ’s, cooking, photography, and spending time with friends. I usually keep to myself, especially throughout the week as my work can be quite tiring. However, I am also a fun and sociable person, who is always up for adventure or to have a grill and a few drinks ☺️

I am also a very clean and organised person, not OCD, but I do like to keep a tidy and homely house.

I am open to how many flat mates are in the house, however I would prefer just myself and another one or two people. I would also prefer to have my own bathroom, but that’s no deal breaker!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cassidy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassidy in one of these rentals