Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hi! I'm an APS graduate looking for a new place since my lovely current housemates are both coupling up. I'm originally from Melbourne, living in Lyneham and would love to stay in north Canberra, within ~30 minute cycling distance of work in NewActon.

As a housemate I'm very friendly, considerate and reasonably tidy. I keep very busy, but I love a friendly housemate debrief at the end of the day. I'm vego but I don't care what other people cook or eat. I've lived in sharehouses for many years with great friendly/respectful vibes and I'd love to find that again in my next place.

I come with a very cute and well behaved 9 year old Maltese x Cavalier doggo. She sleeps all day so she doesn't take up much space, and is very loving and friendly once she knows you. She is a wonderful tenant, doesn't shed and comes with great references from my current and previous properties.

I'm hoping to move somewhere by the 12th of July. Hoping to hear from anyone who thinks their place might be a good fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or