Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tintenbar, Lennox Head, Clunes, Bexhill, Ballina.

Ashleigh, Female, 49, $450, Have pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female, 49

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hi there, I am so supportive of people and their lives, there is nothing too small to be at all helpful. I am welcoming, lovely to be around. I, however, have confidence and a working life that stipulates secure, reliable, professionalism, and such that I must insist on respectable, reliable housemates. Nothing too dry if you can relate. If you are professional, kind, and working full-time, perhaps you would be interested in teaming up to locate a great residence we could rent for a while.

The update and pause to my ideas are: my 19-year-old daughter has just arrived and would like to be living with us, with her kelpie, as she takes up university studies. We are both quiet and relaxed together, as family counts at this time. We both enjoy kayaking, riding, long hikes and plenty of downtime reading books. Healthy lifestyle living and no parties.

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals