Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Azlina & Ken, 22, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Azlina & Ken, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 8th

About us

Hi. We are a couple looking to rent out an ensuite room for a period of 4+ months. We are exchange students from Malaysia. I (Azlina) will be studying in Monash Caulfield and my boyfriend (Ken) will be studying in Victoria University, Footscray. Hence, we are looking for a place that is in between these two universities. How do we describe ourselves? Hmm. Ken is more introvert and he spends his time on his laptop alot. I am more extrovert - i laugh at my jokes, i am mostly busy with club acitivites and i sleep in alot (afternoon naps is a MUST!). We are also looking for an apartment where we can cook because... Australian dollar is relatively much more expensive compared to Ringgit so we do want to save up whenever we can. I look forward to meeting my future housemates here! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Azlina & Ken are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Azlina
Online Today
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Azlina & Ken in one of these rentals