Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Molendinar, Labrador, Ashmore.

Imogen, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Imogen, Female, 22

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Food. I love food. I love making it, sharing it and learning about it (good thing I'm studying nutrition and dietetics). I also work at a burger place and I get a discount so... if you like a good burger, you may be in luck!

I'm a pretty busy bee right now so I usually keep to myself with study and work but I don't mind a good chat with likeminded people!

As for living standards, I like a well-kept home and will tidy up after myself but I also understand that life gets messy and we are humans so I'm not a ballbuster with that kind of thing!

Ps I come with my reptile baby, Kaa. She’s a well-mannered children python who keeps to herself in her terrarium. I get that snakes are pretty scary and I respect that home is a safe space, so I can arrange somewhere else for her to stay if she really gives you the heebie jeebies!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Imogen in one of these rentals