Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Avi, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Avi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hey, I'm a 21 year old Law and Business Uni Student working part-time in Admin.

I consider myself a friendly and social person, but I am also laid back and will respect your personal space. I'm very clean, responsible, and organised, so you won't have to worry about my mess lying around, I can be a bit of a neat-freak sometimes.
I usually have work and uni throughout the weekdays which keeps me busy, and on weekends I usually stay over at my boyfriends place or am out with friends.

Love a good wine and cheese night, or catching up over drinks/movies on the weekend with housemates, better to be friends than strangers.
Looking to move in with some lovely ladies around mid year (approx. June/July) into inner-city fringe suburbs, as I would like to live closer to Work and Uni which are both in the CBD.

Feel free to send me a message and I'd be happy to have a chat and meet up if our requirements match :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Avi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Avi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Avi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Avi in one of these rentals