Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shafs, Female, 32, $115, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shafs, Female, 32

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$115pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hello there,
My name is Shafia and I am looking for a room to rent with easy-going and tidy individuals. A little about me:
* My current tenancy expires end of July but I'm happy to move around a month or so earlier (negotiable if I find a good fit)
* I'm 32, a registered nurse and work in the mental health space.
* My main love in life is travelling
* Other hobbies and interests- dance, natural health/medicine, comic books and associated movies, GOT, the outdoors, good food and good company.
* Personality- I get along easily with most people. I guess you'd call me a mix of intro/extrovert. Have a bit of a wicked sense of humour once you get to know me. I work hard and hence travel hard.
* Behaviours- I'm super clean and tidy. Im a bit of a health nut. Practically a non-drinker but enjoy the odd red wine/s. I'm pretty quiet at home and tend to spend most of my time at work, at the gym or with friends on the weekends, but enjoy a good chat and food with housemates too.

I will be starting a new job in Sept which will be contract nursing, so I may be away for some periods of time on short contracts.

Totally happy to live with any animals in the home and welcome it since I don't have my own due to how much time I spend away.

Hope to find some cool people to live with :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.