Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brad, Male, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brad, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Definitely the geeky/nerdy type so a fast internet connection with lots of (if not unlimited) data would be great. Even though I'm a bit of a geek, I get on well with all kinds of people.

I'm relatively tidy and like to keep communal areas hygienic and clean. I'm fairly quite, although sometimes I'm up late gaming online, so I try to do my best to not be too loud.
I enjoy watching (ok binging) series on Netflix as a group activity.

More a cat person than a dog person, but I really don't mind.

Moving to the Kingscliff area (or surrounds) so that I may undertake a Tafe course starting in July. I already have a degree under my belt, but I need more workplace based experience.

I have already located a few properties already that shared between 3 people cost between $130 to $160 per week, though finding some housemates first takes priority. 😅

Also my move date is flexible. That was just an estimate. Would prefer to stay in NSW too, but willing to move to the Gold coast if it comes to it.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Brad
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals