Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane.

Rory

Early Bird20 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rory

About me

I'm a working student who enjoys his peace and quiet after a busy day. That said, I can certainly have a laugh and I'm very open minded - I don't mind who you are so long as you're a decent person.
I also encourage open communication, and value people who are accommodating if ever we ask each other to "keep it down".
I've worked in hospitality for the last 5 years, so you could say I know how to clean a kitchen, hah! I'll also be bringing in a fancy Dyson Big Ball vacuum, so if you appreciate a clean floor, I'm your dude :)
I study a Diploma of IT Networking, Mon-Wed at Southbank Tafe. I also work 25 hours a week* at Schnitz, Newmarket. So anywhere between these two places is preferred.
*My wages are filled out by Centrelink, and I know how to budget, so please don't worry about my 25 hours of work.
I don't smoke or drink, so you needn't worry about me coming home at 3am and tearing up the living room with "the boys" haha.
My idea of fun is learning something new and discovering unique films, shows and animated works on the internet - you'll always find me at my desk with my noise cancelling headphones, probably in some bizarre seating position.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...