Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, Hawthorn, East Melbourne, Abbotsford.

Somsuda

Early Bird24 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Somsuda

About me

Hi,

I am clean and tidy, and prefer if others i will be sharing with are the same. I am social, but respect others personal space. I don't mind small gatherings or parties, but i just need people to be mindful of time. However, i am not a loud person or a party person, i prefer to meet people for dinner or hang out outside of the house.

I love to cook and bake :) so the house will need to have a gas stove and an oven. I am great with animals, i love them, so its a plus for me if there are animals in the house.
Open communication is important to me, i prefer if people tell me what i did wrong, so that we can solve the issue then and there, and not let it escalate after. I will do the same, i will politely let you know if something had bothered me, so that we can look for a compromise/solution.

I work at a cafe, so i will hardly be home during the day, but i do wake up a bit early, and i have an alarm set for that. i cant wake up without my alarm.

If there is anything else you need to know, please ask me.
Som

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Somsuda in one of these rentals on
Loading...