Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gavin, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Gavin, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hi. I'm Gavin, a 30 year old professional from Dublin, Ireland, coming to work at University of Melbourne as a researcher for 5 months on a fellowship from the university back home where I work. I'll be arriving to Melbourne July 2nd and stay until November 30th, and I'm ideally hoping to find (a) great housemate(s) to share with before I arrive.

I've previously lived and worked in the UK (Cambridge and London) and also both in France and Switzerland, so I am really looking forward to the venture in Melbourne.

As a housemate I'm approachable, considerate, and tidy, and right now I share with a similarly aged professional guy in the apartment I own in Dublin city centre.

Good food/ cooking - especially good coffee and wine - fitness, travel, and being sociable at the weekends especially as my weekdays are pretty busy, are all things I really enjoy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gavin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Gavin
Online Yesterday
Verified:IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Gavin in one of these rentals