Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Philippa, Female, 30, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Philippa, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

June 21st

About me

Hi,
I'm travelling from the UK and will be working agency shifts as a nurse. I won't have a car so will be reliant on public transport to get to the Gold Coast University Hospital (or for it to be within walking distance) I don't smoke, I will partake in a social drink but I'm not a heavy drinker. I'm clean and tidy and respectful of people's space. I love to scuba dive, I'd like to learn to surf, and get involved in the Australian way of life. I love animals. I like to chat and am hoping to make friends and just enjoy life and new adventures. I'm extremely reliable and your rent would always be paid on time.

I'd like a private furnished room, own bathroom desirable but not essential. Max price $210/wk with bills included from June 21st for 6-8 weeks.

I would be happy to arrange a video call given I am not leaving the UK until June 12th.

Can't wait to meet you

Philippa

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Philippa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Philippa
Online 6 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Philippa in one of these rentals