Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marine Contart, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marine Contart, Female, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 18th

About me

Hello,
My name is Marine and I am 21 years old. I am French and I am a student in ESSEC Business School. I usually go swimming and horse-riding. I also enjoy windsurfing and I love hanging out with my friends. As part of an exchange program between my university and UWA, I will come to Perth for a semester. My majors are Management and Marketing. I will be in Australia from July 17th until the end of November (maybe more if I find a job after that). I am currently looking for an accommodation which close to UWA. I had shared a flat with a classmate for over a year and I really enjoy having a flatmate. It was an amazing experience and it allowed me to enrich myself greatly. Therefore, I would like to find a collocation, which will enable me to better understand and integrate into the Australian culture. I look forward to your response. Thank you very much

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Marine Contart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Marine
Online 2 days ago
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Marine Contart in one of these rentals