Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

I’m a 22 year old female moving from Sydney to Canberra to start a full-time job.
I’m super easy going and like to be social but enjoy my personal space and very respectful of others. I’ve lived in share houses for a few year now and I’m very clean and tiny.

I like living an active lifestyle and looking forward to exploring Canberra. I also love cooking and baking so expect to come back from work/uni/whatever to a variety of baked goods.

Looking for somewhere ideally in Belconnen but as I’m new to the area I’m pretty flexible on this.

If your in Sydney and want to catch up for a coffee let me know!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals