Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Abbotsford.

Sylvana

Early Bird23 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sylvana

About me

Hello! My name's Sylvana and I'm a 23 year old student studying Advertising/Design full time, I work two hospo jobs so I'm usually up really early or home late at night and spend time winding down during my time off, I'm looking in the Hawthorn/Richmond area because it's close to work and uni and have lived here for about five years and love the area so much I couldn't bear to move away. I like my own space and respect everyone's spaces and privacy however I'm always up for a Netflix binge or a glass of wine over dinner, I come armed with a few speciality dishes I can make so I'm always down to hang out! I do a mean clean of the kitchen and the bathroom because those two spaces being messy are my pet peeve. Also I have a habit of washing other people's dishes or putting your laundry in the dryer. I really want to move into a place i can call home and not just a place to crash! I've lived in share house since I moved to Melbourne five years ago so I'm well versed in how to live with other people.

I hope to hear from you and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask
Sylvana x

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sylvana in one of these rentals on
Loading...