Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Freshwater, Fairlight, Curl Curl, Manly Vale, Manly, Dee Why, Brookvale.

Siobhan, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Siobhan, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m Siobhan, run 3 businesses and also studying my bachelor of science majoring in nutritional medicine. I’m a life coach working with many clients I present workshops and seminars and I run some online businesses plus another in Brisbane. I’m moving to Sydney to work closely within my coaching company and looking for a relaxed situation where I have quiet time in evenings.
Currently live in Brisbane and I’ll be moving with my small inside dog lion who’s the cutest sweetest little boy and quiet he’ll always be with me or happily chills at home when I go out. I'm in Brisbane until June 28, driving overnight arriving early June 29 so looking to find a place to rent from the day I arrive. I'm looking to rent a house with someone as my lease will be terminated here and I have a full house of furniture. Ideally close enough to beach to walk and prefer Dee Why but open to other suburbs as far down as Manly no further. I'm looking at homes between $500 and $750 and will go halves with someone, looking at 2 bed 2 bath homes and even 3 bed so we have a spare room for visitors. I'd love to team up if you're like me and not a noisy late night party animal and definitely no smoking at all in our home including friends. Social drinkers welcome :D
I’m very busy and will be in My company’s office in Brookvale, Monday to Friday or at uni 9-5 or so, I’m usually working evening on webinars or with clients so would be in my room at my desk or I’m out doing activities. Two weekends a month I’ll be flying back to Brisbane as I present coaching workshops and seminars so I really wouldn’t be around a lot. In saying that I’d like lovely people to live with who can have a chat those nights I’m off. Clean and tidy living space is a must. . The weekends I fly home Lion will either come with me or I’ll drop him to a pet sitter or a friend. I enjoy yoga, run health retreats on the Gold Coast, dancing, karaoke, business and creating wealth, the BEACH 🏖, LIFE, and people!! I also have my own adsl here I may be able to bring there I’m in a contract with Telstra so haven’t quite figured that out yet! 🤪 hope to hear from you 💜

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Siobhan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Siobhan in one of these rentals