Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Annie, Female, 55, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annie, Female, 55

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm an easy going gal, friendly and considerate, and very tidy. I like to have a chat and a social drink now and then but also like my own time and respect that of others also. I have a few close friends in Adelaide as I’ve only moved here recently for work, not a party animal, but don’t mind taking part in social gatherings if you’ve got one happening. And, if there is a games night on I’m in :). I follow the Buddhist philosophy and respect others beliefs and LGBT.
I’m a non smoker and would need to live with the same.

I work full time as a counsellor. On weekends, I play the occasional hit of golf, and also enjoy kayaking, horse riding, bike riding, and hiking. I prefer to have my own bathroom however happy to share a bathroom in the right house. I study or write at times and do a bit of art so having the space for a desk would be awesome. I don’t have my own furniture so require a furnished room, with preferably a queen size bed.

I love gardening so if you have a veggie patch I'll be happy to dig away weeds and plant seedlings.
I have been told I’m a good cook, and if you are up for sharing a meal occationally thats great! I am hoping to move on Saturday afternoon 16/06/2018.

Look forward to meeting up :)

Annie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.