Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Duygu, Female, 29, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Duygu, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi! I'm Duygu. I was a flight attendant for 7 years in a big company which is flag carrier, I did quit my job right before I came here. I lived in Melbs for 3 months, was going to an English school to make my English a bit better. I couldn't keep myself away from Australia, now I came back to study Bachelor of Cookery. It's going to be 3 years if everything goes well.

When I moved out from my hometown, I had to leave my 2 beautiful cats with my parents.
So future flatmates; Pets are more than OK for me! I can take a dog out for a walk and I'd love to take care of your pets as mine , I also love gardening. I prefer private room with a window (yes! light pls ^^)Garden or balcony is a plus (i love bbq🙏)

I'm cheerful, friendly, outgoing, open-minded. I like partying , movie nights, watching TV-series, camping, going for a ride with my motorbike, grabbing a glass of wine/ beer and chill sometimes..Not a 24 hours party animal but I like meeting with new people, chatting, sharing thoughts, funny stories, dancing, attending gigs as much as I like studying, chilling at home,going to gym, reading stuff, snowboarding, surfing, practising new things such as cooking, poi, slackline and else.

I do respect other's life and spaces. But I wanna be more than just "Hi!- Bye!" kinda flatmates. I'm looking for a place as a private room. I may also consider a teamup as I will stay in Aus more than 3 years. I'm going through some places up to 500-550pw at least 2 bedrooms so we can team-up :) Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Duygu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Duygu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Duygu
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Duygu in one of these rentals