Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tamer, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tamer, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 1st

About me

Hi There, I am Tamer 27 years old from Egypt. I am a mechanical engineer. The last 4 years of my life i lived in Germany (Aachen) for 3 years for studying so i do speak fairly good german and 1 year in the Netherlands (Maastricht) for work.

My room could be not tidy sometimes but definitely not dirty. I will always be willing to share my food with you as i am the kind of person who doesn't like to eat alone. i will also be willing to help you and benefit you in whatever i am better than you at, i will expect the same from the other side so we can rise together :)

Since i am coming to Australia completely alone for at least 18 month so i am seeking to be living with lovely flat mates with whom we can be like a small family. Maybe we can cook something together when we have the time or chill in the evening over a cup of tea. In the weekends go to the beach together be active and make some (water) sports. i like to go for a run sometimes or practice calisthenics. i used to be a tennis player when i was young, would love to play again like the good old days.

I used to be so into parties especially techno music and drinking, However, lately it is not what entertains me the most. Although, i still like to party or gather for drinking and chilling.

After reading this about me if you choose me and accept me as i am, i am sure we will be the right match and will be able to live together as flat mates positively.

PS: i am not homophobic or islamophobic and i don't judge people.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tamer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tamer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tamer
Online 3 days ago
Verified:EgyptWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tamer in one of these rentals